Caterham, Whyteleafe & Godstone

First Holy Communion 2017

The deadline for registration is Friday 28th October 2016.  Application forms received after this date cannot be accepted into this year’s programme.

Below are further dates for your diary.

First Reconciliation Dates 2016 / 2017

Session 1
GROUP A – 11:30am – Saturday 19th November
GROUP B – 1:30pm – Saturday 26th November

Session 2
GROUP A – 11:30am – Saturday 10th December
GROUP B – 1:30pm – Saturday 17th December
Chapters 1 – 3 of book to have been completed

Session 3
GROUP A – 11:30am – Saturday 14th January
GROUP B – 1:30pm – Saturday 21st January
Chapters 4 – 6 of book to have been completed

Session 4
GROUP A – 11:30am – 
Saturday 25th February
GROUP B – 1:30pm – Saturday 4th March 
Chapters 7 – 9 of book to have been completed – short test at end of session.

Session 5 (extended session 1.5 hours FIRST CONFESSION – please note this may overrun)
GROUP A – 11:30am – 
Saturday 18th March 11:30 – 1:00pm
GROUP B – 1:30pm – Saturday 25th March 1:30pm – 3:00pm
Chapters 1 – 9 to have been reviewed and Chapters 10 – 13 of book to have been completed

Session 6
GROUP A – 11:30am – Saturday 22nd April
GROUP B – 1:30pm – Saturday 29th April
Chapters 14 – 16 of book to have been completed

Session 7 (extended session 2 hours REHEARSAL)
Chapters 10 – 18 to have been reviewed and
Chapters 16 – 18 of book to have been completed – short test at end of session.
Candidates for 27th May – Saturday 6th May 11:30am – 1:30pm
Candidates for 3rd June – Saturday 13th May 1:30pm – 3:30pm

 

Sunday Mass times

9 am, 10.45 am and 5.15 pm

css.php